Home > Directory > Staff
Staff Directory

School Hours Monday - Friday: 8:40 AM - 3:10 PM Note: Supervision is not available before 8:20 AM. Students may not arrive before 8:20 AM. 

 

School Office:  668-4550/Fax: 668-4560                     

Spanish Line:  668-4553
Show: AllABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXYZ
Name
Subject
Room
Email
Phone
Salazar, Ronald

Principal

Ronald.Salazar@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-4550
Enck, Kimberly

Assistant Principal, 5-8

Kimberly.Enck@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-4550
Theamert, Melissa

Assistant Principal

Main Office

Melissa.Thaemert@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Aguirre-Larson, Gina

ESL (K-3)

48

Gina.Aguirre-Larson@mpls.k12.mn.usvoice mail 612-668-7022
Aldrich, Stacy

Orchestra 3-8

158

stachy.aldrich@mpls.k12.mn.usvoice mail 612-692-1726
Berry, Alex

Art 5-8

166

alex.berry@mpls.k12.mn.usvoice mail 612-692-0951
Bishop, Jennifer

6th Grade ESL & AVID

331A

jennifer.bishop@mpls.k12.mn.us612-692-1736
Bliss, Gabrielle

Fine Arts Coordinator

Rm 163

Gabrielle.Bliss@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-4550
Borba, Jessica

5th Grade

327

jessica.borba@mpls.k12.mn.us612-692-1745
Boucher, David

Kindergarten

274

david.boucher@mpls.k12.mn.usvoice mail 612-668-7591
Briggs, Daniel

Transportation Coordinator

Main Office 104

Daniel.Briggs@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-4554
Brown, Colin

3rd Grade

301

Colin.Brown@mpls.k12.mn.usvoice mail 612-668-7442
Brown, Mollie

Reading Specialist (5th and 6th Grade)

327

mollie.brown@mpls.k12.mn.usvoice mail 612-692-0932
Cline, Courtney

Kindergarten

205

Courtney.Cline@mpls.k12.mn.usvoice mail 612-692-1784
Crawford, Valerie

SERT (K-2nd Grade)

277

Valerie.Crawford@mpls.k12.mn.usvoice mail 612-692-0795
Crews, Stacy

School Behavior Support

174

Stacy.Crews@mpls.k12.mn.usvoice mail 612-668-4600
Cronmiller, Anne

OT

256

Anne.Cronmiller@mpls.k12.mn.usvoice mail 612-668-7732
DeLaria, Nancy

Art K-4

172

Nancy.Delaria@mpls.k12.mn.usvoice mail 612-692-1064
Dockendorf, Will

ESL (K-1)

48

Will.Dockendorf@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Dolan, Tracy

ESL (Kindergarten)

46

Tracy.Dolan@mpls.k12.mn.usVoice mail 612-668-4574
Driscoll, Jessica

Reading Speacialist

230

Jessica.Driscoll@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Dwyer, Angel

SERT (8th Drade)

11

angel.dwyer@mpls.k12.mn.usvoice mail 612-668-4579
Edington, Jonathan

Vocal Music 5-8

B5

jonathan.edington@mpls.k12.mn.usvoice mail 612-668-9830
Ellington, Joey

1st Grade

201

joey.ellington@mpls.k12.mn.usvoice mail 612-668-7975
Engelhardt, Matt

Physical Education Teacher

Athletic Director

matt.engelhard@mpls.k12.mn.us(612) 668-4550
Erickson, Nancy

2nd Grade

226

Nancy.Erickson@mpls.k12.mn.usvoice mail 612-668-8014
Fairlie, Lauren

5th Grade ESL

48

laurnen.fairlie2mpls.k12.mn.us612-692-1757
Feran-Wall (Sower), Kathy

Food Service Coordinator

Cafeteria

Katherein.Feran-wall@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-4582
Fields, Heather

4th Grade

372

heather.fields@mpls.k12.mn.usvoice mail 612-692-0994
Fling, Katie

Family Liason

105B

kathryn.hanson@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-4567
Flugaur-Leavitt, Cheryl

Social Worker K-4

101a

cheryl.leavitt@mpls.k12.mn.usvoice mail 612-668-4561
Ford, Mary

1st Grade

204

Mary.Ford@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Fraedrich, Ted

6th Grade Science

358

Ted. Fraedrich@mpls.k12.mn.usvoice mail 612-692-1412
Gliske, Rachel

Kindergarten

272

rachel.gliske@mpls.k12.mn.usvoice mail 612-692-1598
Gould, Kathryn

3rd Grade

302

kathryn.gould@mpls.k12.mn.usvoice mail 612-692-0939
Greger, Patrice

Autism (7th and 8th)

29

Patrice.Greger@mpls.k12.mn.usvoice mail 612-668-7535
Gress, Jill

2nd Grade

227

Jill.Gress@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Haigh, Marcie

Nurse

106

marcie.haigh@mpls.k12.mn.usvoice mail 612-668-4558
Hines-Gilyard, Ineta

School Behavior Support

174

Ineta.Hines-Gilyard@mpls.k12.mn.usvoice mail 612-66804601
Holmgren, Lori

5th Grade

305

lori.holmgren@mpls.k12.mn.usvoice mail 612-668-8633
Hulteng, Beth

Inst. Music

beth.hulteng@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-8228
Ismail, Abir

8th Grade Math

2

Abir.Ismail@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Johnson, Melissa

7th Grade Science

5

Melissa.Johnson@mpls.k12.mn.usvoice mail 612-692-1723
Kammer, Jordan

4th Grade

366

jordan.kammer@mpls.k12.mn.usvoice mail 612-668-8527
Kelley, Gretchen

Office Assistant

Main Office 104

gretchen.kelley@mpls.k12.mn.us612-6684552
Killsplenty, Mona

Attendance Clerk

105C

Mona.Killsplenty@mpls.k12.mn.usvoice mail 612-668-4568
Kimbrough, Ruby

Food Service Assistant

Cafeteria

Ruby.Kimbrough@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-4583
Kobilka, Suzanne

8th Grade Science

1

Suzanne.Kobilka@mpls.k12.mn.usvoice mail 612-692-1014
Lapp, Sara

2nd Grade

229

Sara.Lapp@mpls.k12.mn.usvoice mail 612-668-9094
Lavelle, Gary

Head Engineer

73

Gary.Lavelle@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-4608
LeDoux, Lori

Dance K-4

164

lori.ledoux@mpls.k12.mn.usvoice mail 612-668-9547
Leipold, Mike

Instrumental Music

B9

michael.leipold@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Lenz, Colleen

2nd Grade

228

Colleen.Lenz@mpls.mpls.k12.mn.usvoice mail 612-668-9331
Lex, Joe

1st Grade

202

Joe.Lex@mpls.k12.mn.usvoice mail 612-692-1188
Likely, Sandi

4th Grade

376

Sandi.Likely@mpls.k12.mn.usvoice mail 612-668-4052
Lindstrom, Eileen

6th Grade Math

362

Eileen.Lindstrom@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Lucas, Greg

Instructional Specialist

159

Gregory.Lucas@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Lux, Jackie

Speech Language Clinician

254

Jacqueline.Lux@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-4605
Macaulay, Mary

Teacher, Emeritus

Mary.Macaulay@mpls.k12.mn.usvoice mail 612-668-9041
Martel, Deborah

Title I

262

Deborah.Martel@mpls.k12.mn.usvoice mail 612-668-9363
Mason, Jane

Vocal Music K-4

154

Jane.Mason@mpls.k12.mn.usvoice mail 612-668-9384
McGuire, Amy

Elementary Speech

Rm 251

Amy.McGuire@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-9043
Mendez, Lucia

GEAR UP Coordinator
 

126A

lucia.mendez@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Mineoi Amrani, Irene

4th Grade ESL

48

irene.mineoiamrani@mpls.k12.mn.us612-692-1762
Mitchell, Lisa

High Five

258

Lisa.Mitchell@mpls.k12.mn.usVoice mail 668-7301
Nair, Nancy

Theatre/Dance 5-8

156

Nancy.Nair@mpls.k12.mn.usvoice mail 612-668-7993
Nystrom, Laura

School Therapist

101c

laura.nystrom@mpls.k12.mn.usvoice mail 612-668-4563
Onyambu, Cosmas

SERT (7th Drade)

9

Cosmas.Onyambu@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Ortega-Aguilar, Fabiola

School Secretary

Main Office

Fabiola.Aguilar@mpls.k12.mn.us612.665.4551
Osman, Hannah

6th Grade Social Studies

328

hannah.osman@mpls.k12.mn.usvoice mail 612-692-1765
Paddock, Alyssa

6th Grade Language Arts

330

Alyssa.Paddock@mpls.k12.mn.usvoice mail 612-692-1766
Parker, Janet

Media Specialist

126

janet.parker@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Pockl, Lindsey

5th Grade

326

lindsey.pockl@mpls.k12.mn.usvoice mail 612-692-1770
Prososki, Sarah

7th Grade Math

6

Sarah.Prososki@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Reid, Ellen

Math Specialist 2nd Grade

230

ellen.reid@mpls.k12.mn.us612-692-0065
Reuben, Derek

School Behavior Support

174

derek.reuben@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Rivera, Julian

Associate Educator Spanish

105

Alvaro.Rivera@mpls.k12.mn.usSpanish line 612-668-4553
Roberts, Benjamin

IT Services

126

Benjamin.Roberts@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Robey, Alicia

Community Ed Coordinator

152

Alicia.Robey@mpls.k12.mn.us612.668.4590
Robinson, Tracee

3rd Grade

303

Tracee.Robinson@mpls.k12.mn.usvoice mail 612-692-0127
Rothbart, Lily

SERT (4th & 5th Grade)

311

lily.rothbart@mpls.k12.mn.usvoice mail 612-692-0816
Ruiz McLafferty, Ana

ESL (3rd)

42

Ana.Ruiz-Mclafferty@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Rydland, Robert

Special Education Teacher (5th and 6th Grades)

211

robert.rydland@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Saucedo, Sandra

7th Grade Language Arts

30

Sandra.Saucedo@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Schultz, Meghan

ESL (2nd Grade)

40

Meghan.Schultz@mpls.k12.mn.usvoice mail 612-668-0934
Shelton, Kimberly

ESL (7th & 8th Grade)

11

kimberly.shelton@mpls.k12.mn.usvoice mail 612-668-4579
Shomper, Kelly

1st Grade

203

Kelly.Shomper@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Sidle, Bradley

7th Grade Social Studies

27

Bradley.Sidle@mpls.k12.mn.usvoice mail 612-668-8639
Skrief, Katherine

4th Grade

374

katherine.skrief@mpls.k12.mn.usvoice mail 612-692-1793
Smith, Darleen

Kindergarten

276

Darleen.Smith@mpls.k12.mn.usvoice mail 612-692-0419
Sudo, Shiela

3rd Grade

304

Shiela.Sudo@mpls.k12.mn.usvoice mail 612-692-0555
Sullivan, Patricia

School Psychologist

309

Patricia.Sullivan@mpls.k12.mn.usvoice mail 612-668-4577
Therkildsen, Elizabeth

Orchestra

162

elizabeth.therkildsen@mpls.k12.mn.usvoice mail 612-692-0675
Tifre, Cheri

8th Grade Social Studies

26

Cheri.Tifre@mpls.k12.mn.usvoice mail 612-668-9096
Tuck, Gretchen

SERT (3rd & 4th Grade)

266

gretchen.tuck@mpls.k12.mn.usvoice mail 612-668-4575
Vaillancourt, Jennifer

5th Grade

329

Jennifer.Vaillancourt@mpls.k12.mn.usvoice mail 612-692-0775
Van Thorre, Ryan

8th Grade Language Arts

28

ryan.vanthorre@mpls.k12.mn.usvoice mail 612-692-0318
Walker, Britta

Math Specialist (3-5 Grades)

230

Britta.Walker@mpls.k12.mn.usvoice mail 612-668-4549