Home > Directory > Staff
Staff Directory

School Hours Monday - Friday: 8:40 AM - 3:10 PM Note: Supervision is not available before 8:20 AM. Students may not arrive before 8:20 AM. 

 

School Office:  668-4550/Fax: 668-4560                     

Spanish Line:  668-4553
Show: AllABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXYZ
Name
Subject
Room
Email
Phone
Salazar, Ronald

Principal

Main Office

Ronald.Salazar@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-4550
Enck, Kimberly

Assistant Principal, 5-8

Main Office

Kimberly.Enck@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-4550
Theamert, Melissa

Assistant Principal

Main Office

Melissa.Thaemert@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-4550
Acosta, Javier Mojica

Student Support

211

  
Aguirre-Larson, Gina

ESL 1st Grade

38

Gina.Aguirre-Larson@mpls.k12.mn.usvoice mail 612-668-7022
Aldrich, Stacy

Orchestra 3-8

158

stachy.aldrich@mpls.k12.mn.usvoice mail 612-692-1726
Anderson, Mary A.

Social Worker 5-8

101B

MaryA.Anderson@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-4562
Anderson, Tammy

Adaptive Physical Education (DAPE)

62

Tammy.Anderson@mpls.k12.mn.us612-692-1517
Arellono, Laura

Occupational Therapist

256

Laura.Arellono@mpls.k12.mn.usVoice Mail 612-668-2020
Armstrong, Zachary

8th Grade Math

2

Zachary.Armstrong@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Babbini, Olivia

Speech Services

209

Olivia.Babbini@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Bassett, Damon

Student Support 5-8

9

  
Beckel, Bonnie

Social Work Autism

101A

Bonnie.Beckel@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Berry, Alex

Art 5-8

166

alex.berry@mpls.k12.mn.usvoice mail 612-692-0951
Bishop, Jennifer

6th Grade ESL & AVID

331A

jennifer.bishop@mpls.k12.mn.us612-692-1736
Bliss, Gabrielle

Fine Arts Coordinator

163

Gabrielle.Bliss@mpls.k12.mn.usvoice mail 612-668-4550
Borba, Jessica

4th Grade

327

jessica.borba@mpls.k12.mn.usvoice mail 612-692-1745
Boucher, David

Kindergarten

274

david.boucher@mpls.k12.mn.usvoice mail 612-668-7591
Briggs, Daniel

Transportation and Testing Coordinator

Main Office 104

Daniel.Briggs@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-4554
Brown, Colin

3rd Grade

301

Colin.Brown@mpls.k12.mn.usvoice mail 612-668-7442
Bugbee, Benjamin

Special Education Assistant (SEA-RIS) K-2nd Grades

262

Benjamin.Bugbee@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Burns, Kearney

Associate Educator, Kindergarten

274

Kearney.Burns@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Calderon, Erika

Associate Educator, Kindergarten

276

Erika.Calderon@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Chan, Bonnie

Food Service Assistant

77 Cafeteria

Bonnie.Chan@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-4582
Cline, Courtney

Kindergarten

205

Courtney.Cline@mpls.k12.mn.usvoice mail 612-692-1784
Conkins, Mary

Special Education Assistant (SEA)

262

Mary.Conkins@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Cooper, Kelly

Social Work Intern

101

  
Coyne, Deni

Associate Educator, Kindergarten

205

Deni.Coyne@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Coyoc, Brian

Lead Engineer

73

Brian.Coyoc@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-4608
Crandell, Gaylene

Food Service Assitant

77 Cafeteria

gaylene.crandell@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-4582
Crawford, Valerie

Special Education Resource Teacher (SERT) K-2nd Grade 

262

Valerie.Crawford@mpls.k12.mn.usvoice mail 612-692-0795
Crews, Stacy

7th Grade Language Arts

Stacy.Crews@mpls.k12.mn.us 
DeLaria, Nancy

Art K-4

172

Nancy.Delaria@mpls.k12.mn.usvoice mail 612-692-1064
Dockendorf, Will

ESL 7th Grade

42

Will.Dockendorf@mpls.k12.mn.usvoice mail 612-692-1616
Doerr, Maria

Associate Educator, Interpreter

104

Maria.Doerr@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Dolan, Tracy

ESL Kindergarten

46

Tracy.Dolan@mpls.k12.mn.usVoice mail 612-668-4574
Dwyer, Angel

Special Education Resource Teacher (SERT) 8th Grade

11

angel.dwyer@mpls.k12.mn.usvoice mail 612-668-4579
Ebner, David

Associate Educator, 3rd and 5th Grade

David.Ebner@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Edington, Jonathan

Vocal Music 5-8

B5

jonathan.edington@mpls.k12.mn.usvoice mail 612-668-9830
Ellington, Joey

1st Grade

201

joey.ellington@mpls.k12.mn.usvoice mail 612-668-7975
Engelhardt, Matt

Physical Education & Athletic Director

62

Matt.Engelhardt@mpls.k12.mn.usvoice mail 612-692-1756
Fairlie, Lauren

ESL 5th Grade

48

Lauren.Fairlie@mpls.k12.mn.us612-692-1757
Feran-Wall, Kathy

Food Service Coordinator

77 Cafeteria

Katherein.Feran-wall@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-4582
Fields, Heather

5th Grade

372

heather.fields@mpls.k12.mn.usvoice mail 612-692-0994
Flugaur-Leavitt, Cheryl

Social Worker K-4

101a

cheryl.leavitt@mpls.k12.mn.usvoice mail 612-668-4561
Ford, Mary

1st Grade

204

Mary.Ford@mpls.k12.mn.usvoice mail 612-692-0050
Foster, Erroll

AE Student Support 5-8

9

Erroll.Foster@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Fraedrich, Ted

6th Grade Science

358

Ted.Fraedrich@mpls.k12.mn.usvoice mail 612-692-1412
Freeman, Thomas

Engineer

73

Thomas.Freeman@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-4608
Freund, Lisa

Associate Educator

Lisa.Freund@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Funchie, Tracy

Engineer

73

Tracy.Funchie@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-4608
Galindo, Joana

Family Liason

105B

Joana.Galindo@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-4567
Gardner, Irene

Associate Educator, Arts

163

Irene.Gardner@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Gliske, Rachel

Kindergarten

272

rachel.gliske@mpls.k12.mn.usvoice mail 612-692-1598
Gould, Kathryn

3rd Grade

302

kathryn.gould@mpls.k12.mn.usvoice mail 612-692-0939
Greger, Patrice

Autism 7th and 8th

29

Patrice.Greger@mpls.k12.mn.usvoice mail 612-668-8340
Gress, Jill

Literacy Support

227

Jill.Gress@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Haigh, Marcie

Nurse

106

marcie.haigh@mpls.k12.mn.usvoice mail 612-668-4558
Hedlund, Pamela

Food Service Assistant

77 Cafeteria

Pamela.Hedlund@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-4582
Hines-Gilyard, Ineta

Student Support

211

Ineta.Hines-Gilyard@mpls.k12.mn.usvoice mail 612-668-04601
Holmgren, Lori

5th Grade

305

lori.holmgren@mpls.k12.mn.usvoice mail 612-668-8633
Hulteng, Beth

Instrumental Music

B9

beth.hulteng@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-8228
Johnson, Melissa

7th Grade Science

5

Melissa.Johnson@mpls.k12.mn.usvoice mail 612-692-1723
Kammer, Jordan

4th Grade

366

jordan.kammer@mpls.k12.mn.usvoice mail 612-668-8527
Kelley, Gretchen

Office Assistant

Main Office 104

gretchen.kelley@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-4552
Khath, Angel

IT Tech Support

126

 voice mail 612-668-4586
Killsplenty, Mona

Attendance Clerk

105C

Mona.Killsplenty@mpls.k12.mn.usvoice mail 612-668-4568
Kirk, Tenecia

Social Work Due Process

101A

  
Kobilka, Suzanne

8th Grade Science

1

Suzanne.Kobilka@mpls.k12.mn.usvoice mail 612-692-1014
Krall, Diane

Associate Educator, Q-Comp and Media

Diane.Krall@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Kropp, Barbara

High 5, ASD

258

Barbara.Kropp@mpls.k12.mn.usvoice mail 612-692-1171
LeDoux, Lori

Behavioral Specialist     K-4

211

lori.ledoux@mpls.k12.mn.usvoice mail 612-668-4601
Lenz, Colleen

2nd Grade

228

Colleen.Lenz@mpls.mpls.k12.mn.usvoice mail 612-668-9331
Lex, Joe

1st Grade

202

Joe.Lex@mpls.k12.mn.usvoice mail 612-692-1188
Likely, Sandi

5th Grade

376

Sandi.Likely@mpls.k12.mn.usvoice mail 612-668-4052
Limond, Theresa

Speech Services

254

Theresa.Limond@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Lindstrom, Eileen

6th Grade Math

330

Eileen.Lindstrom@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Lor, Vang

2nd Grade

227

Vang.Lor@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Lucas, Greg

Behavior Specialist       5-8     

9

Gregory.Lucas@mpls.k12.mn.usvoice mail 612-668-4600
Lucero, Linda

Student Support

Linda.Lucero@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Lulofs, Ryan

AE Student Support 5-8

9

ryan.lulofs@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Lux, Jackie

Speech Language Clinician

209

Jacqueline.Lux@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-4605
Macaulay, Mary

Teacher, Emeritus

Mary.Macaulay@mpls.k12.mn.usvoice mail 612-668-9041
Marcy, Megan

Dance K-4th Grades

164

Megan.Marcy@mpls.k12.mn.usvoice mail 612-688-9547
Marin, Brizeida

School Secretary

Main Office

Brizeida.Arellano-Marin@mpls.k12.mn.us612-665-4551
Martel, Deborah

Title I

230

Deborah.Martel@mpls.k12.mn.usvoice mail 612-668-9363
Martens, Patricia

Educational Assistant

Patricia.Martens@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Mason, Jane

Vocal Music K-4

154

Jane.Mason@mpls.k12.mn.usvoice mail 612-668-9384
McGuire, Amy

Speech K-5

251

Amy.McGuire@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-9043
Mineoi Amrani, Irene

ESL 5th Grade

48

irene.mineoiamrani@mpls.k12.mn.us612-692-1762
Mitchell, Lisa

High Five

258

Lisa.Mitchell@mpls.k12.mn.usvoice mail 612-668-7301
Onyambu, Cosmas

Special Education Resource Teacher (SERT) 7th Grade

40

Cosmas.Onyambu@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Osman, Hannah

6th Grade Social Studies

328

hannah.osman@mpls.k12.mn.usvoice mail 612-692-1765
Paddock, Alyssa

6th Grade Language Arts

362

Alyssa.Paddock@mpls.k12.mn.usvoice mail 612-692-1766
Parker, Janet

Media Specialist

126

janet.parker@mpls.k12.mn.usvoice mail 612-692-0072
Pederson, Jane

Physical Therapist

256

 voice mail 612-668-7732
Penney, Ashley

2nd Grade

229

ashley.penney@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Pockl, Lindsey

4th Grade

326

lindsey.pockl@mpls.k12.mn.usvoice mail 612-692-1770
Redemann, Joseph

Theater and Dance 5th-8th Grades

156

Joseph.Redemann@mpls.k12.mn.usVoice Mail 612-668-7993
Reid, Ellen

Math Specialist

277

ellen.reid@mpls.k12.mn.usvoice mail 612-692-0065
Rivera, Julian

Security and Safety

Security Desk

Alvaro.Rivera@mpls.k12.mn.usSpanish line 612-668-4553
Robey, Alicia

Community Education After School Programs Coordinator 

152

Alicia.Robey@mpls.k12.mn.usvoice mail 612-668-4590
Robinson, Tracee

3rd Grade

303

Tracee.Robinson@mpls.k12.mn.usvoice mail 612-692-0127
Rosario-Torres, Leslie

Associate Educator, Interpreter

104

Leslie.Rosario-Torres@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Rothbart, Lily

Special Education Resource Teacher (SERT) 4th & 5th Grade

311

lily.rothbart@mpls.k12.mn.usvoice mail 612-692-0816
Ruiz McLafferty, Ana

ESL 3rd Grade

42

Ana.Ruiz-Mclafferty@mpls.k12.mn.usvoice mail 612-692-1232
Rydland, Robert

Special Education Teacher (SERT)  6th Grade

231A

robert.rydland@mpls.k12.mn.usvoice mail 612-692-1783
Schultz, Meghan

ESL 2nd Grade

46

Meghan.Schultz@mpls.k12.mn.usvoice mail 612-668-0934
Shelton, Kimberly

ESL 8th Grade

44

kimberly.shelton@mpls.k12.mn.usvoice mail 612-668-1780
Shomper, Kelly

1st Grade

203

Kelly.Shomper@mpls.k12.mn.usvoice mail 612-692-0082
Sidle, Bradley

7th Grade Social Studies

27

Bradley.Sidle@mpls.k12.mn.usvoice mail 612-668-8639
Simonson, Ryan

Special Education Assistant (SEA-ASD)

29

Ryan.Simonson@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Smith, Darleen

Kindergarten

276

Darleen.Smith@mpls.k12.mn.usvoice mail 612-692-0419
Solis, Mara

5th Grade

374

Mara.Solis@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Sudo, Shiela

3rd Grade

304

Shiela.Sudo@mpls.k12.mn.usvoice mail 612-692-0555
Sullivan, Patricia

Psychologist

309

Patricia.Sullivan@mpls.k12.mn.usvoice mail 612-668-4577
Swanson, Jean

Associate Educator, Kindergarten

272

Jean.Swanson@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Tellen, Erik

AE Student Support K-4

211

  
Therkildsen, Elizabeth

Orchestra

162

elizabeth.therkildsen@mpls.k12.mn.usvoice mail 612-692-0675
Tifre, Cheri

8th Grade Social Studies

26

Cheri.Tifre@mpls.k12.mn.usvoice mail 612-668-9096
Tolliver, Tiffany

Health Services Assistant

106

Tiffany.Tolliver@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Toughill, Janee

Educational Assistant

Janee.Toughill@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Truer, Katharine (Lee)

Associate Educator, High 5

258

Katharine.Truer@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Tuck, Gretchen

Special Education Resource Teacher (SERT) 2nd-4th Grade

266

gretchen.tuck@mpls.k12.mn.usvoice mail 612-668-4575
Vaillancourt, Jennifer

4th Grade

329

Jennifer.Vaillancourt@mpls.k12.mn.usvoice mail 612-692-0775
Vaillancourt, Kristin

Associate Educator Youth & Adult Enrichment

152

Kristin.Vaillancourt@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Vala, Katherine

Account Clerk

105C

Katherine.Vala@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Van Thorre, Ryan

8th Grade Language Arts

28

ryan.vanthorre@mpls.k12.mn.usvoice mail 612-692-0318
Vyhanek, Jeanette

Middle School Counselor

3

Jeanette.Vyhanek@mpls.k12.mn.usvoice mail 612-668-4581
Walker, Britta

2nd Grade

226

Britta.Walker@mpls.k12.mn.usvoice mail 612-668-4549
Walters, Jonathan

Social Work Intern

101

  
Wells, Matt

Assistant Engineer

73

Matthew.Wells@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-4608
Wood, Aaron

7th Grade Math

 6

Aaron.Wood@mpls.k12.mn.us