4th & 5th Grade Team

"Where Arts Inspire Achievement!"

Sandi Likely

Room 376

sandi.likely@mpls.k12.mn.us

Jennifer Vaillancourt

Room 329

jennifer.vaillancourt@mpls.k12.mn.us

Heather Fields

Room 372

heather.fields@mpls.k12.mn.us

Ashley Penney

Room 229

ashley.penney@mpls.k12.mn.us

Amanda Lodermeier

Room 366

amanda.lodermeier@mpls.k12.mn.us

Website

Mara Solis

Room 374

mara.solis@mpls.k12.mn.us

 

Katelyn Augustin

Room 326

katelyn.swygman@mpls.k12.mn.us

 

Greg Lucas

Room 327

gregory.lucas@mpls.k12.mn.us