Staff Directory

School Hours Monday - Friday: 8:40 AM - 3:10 PM Note: Supervision is not available before 8:20 AM. Students may not arrive before 8:20 AM. 

 

School Office:  668-4550/Fax: 668-4560                     

Spanish Line:  668-4553
Show: AllABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXYZ
Name
Subject
Room
Email
Phone
Aguirre-Larson, Gina

ESL 1st Grade

38

Gina.Aguirre-Larson@mpls.k12.mn.usvoice mail 612-668-7022
Aldrich, Stacy

Orchestra 3-8

158

Stacy.Aldrich@mpls.k12.mn.usvoicemail 612-692-1726
Anderson, Mary A.

Social Worker 5-8

101B

MaryA.Anderson@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-4562
Anderson, Tammy

Adaptive Physical Education (DAPE)

62

Tammy.Anderson@mpls.k12.mn.us612-692-1517
Arellono, Laura

Occupational Therapist

256

Laura.Arellono@mpls.k12.mn.usVoice Mail 612-668-2020
Augustin, Katelyn

4th Grade/5th Grade

326

Katelyn.Swygman@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Bassett, Damon

Student Support 5-8

9

  
Berry, Alex

Art, 5th - 8th

166

Alex.Berry@mpls.k12.mn.usvoicemail 612-692-0951
Boucher, David

TOSA - Elementary Literacy

158

David.Boucher@mpls.k12.mn.usvoicemail 612-668-7591
Brown, Colin

3rd Grade

301

Colin.Brown@mpls.k12.mn.usvoice mail 612-668-7442
Bugbee, Benjamin

Special Education Assistant (SEA-RIS) K-2nd Grades

262

Benjamin.Bugbee@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Burns, Kearney

SERT 3rd/4th Grade

277

Kearney.Burns@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Butler, Winston

Student Support

211

Winston.Butler@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Calderon, Erika

Associate Educator, Kindergarten

276

Erika.Calderon@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Chan, Bonnie

Food Service Assistant

77 Cafeteria

Bonnie.Chan@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-4582
Cole, Paula

TOSA - Elementary Math

158

Paula.Cole@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Conkins, Mary

Special Education Assistant (SEA)

262

Mary.Conkins@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Cox, Sadie

Kindergarten/1st Grade

201

Sadie.Cox@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Coyoc, Brian

Lead Engineer

73

Brian.Coyoc@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-4608
Crawford, Valerie

Special Education Resource Teacher (SERT) K-2nd Grade 

262

Valerie.Crawford@mpls.k12.mn.usvoice mail 612-692-0795
Crews, Stacy

7th Grade Language Arts

Stacy.Crews@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Cruz, Yahaira

School Administrative Manager

Main Office

Yahaira.Cruz@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-4550
Davila, Lucilla

Principal

Main Office

Lucilla.Davila@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-4550
DeLaria, Nancy

Art K-4

172

Nancy.Delaria@mpls.k12.mn.usvoice mail 612-692-1064
Dockendorf, Will

ESL 7th Grade

42

Will.Dockendorf@mpls.k12.mn.usvoice mail 612-692-1616
Dolan, Tracy

ESL Kindergarten

46

Tracy.Dolan@mpls.k12.mn.usVoice mail 612-668-4574
Dwyer, Angel

Special Education Resource Teacher (SERT) 8th Grade

11

angel.dwyer@mpls.k12.mn.usvoice mail 612-668-4579
Ebner, David

Associate Educator, 3rd and 5th Grade

David.Ebner@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Edington, Jonathan

Vocal Music 5-8

B5

jonathan.edington@mpls.k12.mn.usvoice mail 612-668-9830
Ellington, Joey

1st Grade

201

joey.ellington@mpls.k12.mn.usvoice mail 612-668-7975
Enck, Kimberly

Assistant Principal, 5th Grade-8th Grade

Main Office

Kimberly.Enck@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-4550
Engelhardt, Matt

Physical Education & Athletic Director

62

Matt.Engelhardt@mpls.k12.mn.usvoice mail 612-692-1756
Feran-Wall, Kathy

Food Service Coordinator

77 Cafeteria

Katherine.Feran-Wall@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-4582
Fields, Heather

5th Grade

372

heather.fields@mpls.k12.mn.usvoice mail 612-692-0994
Flugaur-Leavitt, Cheryl

Social Worker K-4

101a

cheryl.leavitt@mpls.k12.mn.usvoice mail 612-668-4561
Fraedrich, Ted

6th Grade Science

358

Ted.Fraedrich@mpls.k12.mn.usvoice mail 612-692-1412
Gardner, Irene

Associate Educator, Arts

163

Irene.Gardner@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Gerecke, Melanie

2nd and 3rd GR SERT (Special Education Resource Teacher)

 

266

Melanie.Gerecke@mpls.k12.mn.usExt. 46775
Gilyard, Ineta Hines

Student Support

211

Ineta.Hines-Gilyard@mpls.k12.mn.usvoice mail 612-668-04601
Gliske, Rachel

Kindergarten

272

rachel.gliske@mpls.k12.mn.usvoice mail 612-692-1598
Hedlund, Pamela

Food Service Assistant

77 Cafeteria

Pamela.Hedlund@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-4582
Johnson, Melissa

7th Grade Science

5

Melissa.Johnson@mpls.k12.mn.usvoice mail 612-692-1723
Krall, Diane

Associate Educator, Q-Comp and Media

Diane.Krall@mpls.k12.mn.us 
LeDoux, Lori

Behavioral Specialist     K-4

211

lori.ledoux@mpls.k12.mn.usvoice mail 612-668-4601
Lenz, Colleen

2nd Grade

228

Colleen.Lenz@mpls.mpls.k12.mn.usvoice mail 612-668-9331
Lex, Joe

1st Grade

202

Joe.Lex@mpls.k12.mn.usvoice mail 612-692-1188
Likely, Sandi

5th Grade

376

Sandi.Likely@mpls.k12.mn.usvoice mail 612-668-4052
Lodermeier, Amanda

4th/5th Grade Team

366

amanda.lodermeier@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Lucas, Greg

4th/5th Grade

327

Gregory.Lucas@mpls.k12.mn.usvoice mail 612-668-4600
Lux, Jackie

Speech Language Clinician

209

Jacqueline.Lux@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-4605
Martel, Deborah

Title I

230

Deborah.Martel@mpls.k12.mn.usvoice mail 612-668-9363
Mason, Jane

Vocal Music K-4

154

Jane.Mason@mpls.k12.mn.usvoice mail 612-668-9384
McGuire, Amy

Speech K-5

251

Amy.McGuire@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-9043
Mitchell, Lisa

High Five

258

Lisa.Mitchell@mpls.k12.mn.usvoice mail 612-668-7301
Mojica Acosta, Javier

AE- Behavior Support (bilingual)

211

Javier.Mojica-Acosta@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Osman, Hannah

6th Grade Social Studies

328

hannah.osman@mpls.k12.mn.usvoice mail 612-692-1765
Paddock, Alyssa

6th Grade Language Arts

362

Alyssa.Paddock@mpls.k12.mn.usvoice mail 612-692-1766
Pederson, Jane

Physical Therapist

256

 voice mail 612-668-7732
Penney, Ashley

2nd Grade

229

ashley.penney@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Rivera, Julian

Security and Safety

Security Desk

Alvaro.Rivera@mpls.k12.mn.usSpanish line 612-668-4553
Robey, Alicia

Community Education After School Programs Coordinator 

152

Alicia.Robey@mpls.k12.mn.usvoice mail 612-668-4590
Robinson, Tracee

3rd Grade

303

Tracee.Robinson@mpls.k12.mn.usvoice mail 612-692-0127
Rothbart, Lily

Special Education Resource Teacher (SERT) 4th & 5th Grade

311

lily.rothbart@mpls.k12.mn.usvoice mail 612-692-0816
Ruiz McLafferty, Ana

ESL 3rd Grade

42

Ana.Ruiz-Mclafferty@mpls.k12.mn.usvoice mail 612-692-1232
Rydland, Robert

Special Education Teacher (SERT)  6th Grade

231A

robert.rydland@mpls.k12.mn.usvoice mail 612-692-1783
Schultz, Meghan

ESL 2nd Grade

46

Meghan.Schultz@mpls.k12.mn.usvoice mail 612-668-0934
Shelton, Kimberly

ESL 8th Grade

44

kimberly.shelton@mpls.k12.mn.usvoice mail 612-668-1780
Smith, Darleen

Kindergarten

276

Darleen.Smith@mpls.k12.mn.usvoice mail 612-692-0419
Solis, Mara

5th Grade

374

Mara.Solis@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Swanson, Jean

Associate Educator, Kindergarten

272

Jean.Swanson@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Tellen, Erik

AE Student Support K-4

211

  
Theamert, Melissa

Assistant Principal, PK-4th grade

Main Office

Melissa.Thaemert@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-4550
Tifre, Cheri

8th Grade Social Studies

26

Cheri.Tifre@mpls.k12.mn.usvoice mail 612-668-9096
Truer, Katharine (Lee)

Associate Educator, High 5

258

Katharine.Truer@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Vaillancourt, Jennifer

4th Grade

329

Jennifer.Vaillancourt@mpls.k12.mn.usvoice mail 612-692-0775
Van Thorre, Ryan

8th Grade Language Arts

28

ryan.vanthorre@mpls.k12.mn.usvoice mail 612-692-0318
Vyhanek, Jeanette

Middle School Counselor

3

Jeanette.Vyhanek@mpls.k12.mn.usvoice mail 612-668-4581
Walker, Britta

2nd Grade

226

Britta.Walker@mpls.k12.mn.usvoice mail 612-668-4549
Wells, Matt

Assistant Engineer

73

Matthew.Wells@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-4608